Deleting a Clinic

  1. Login as Admin
  2. Click the Gear icon (Settings)
  3. Under the heading Clinic Settings click Details
  4. At the bottom of the form click Delete Account

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.