Disable/Enable Practitioner

You can disable a practitioner that will remove the paid seat in your clinic but it will not delete the past and future appointments.Billing is automatically adjusted on your next renewal date to reflect the appropriate amount to charge based on the number of practitioners in your clinic at the time of renewal.

Disable a Practitioner

  1. Login as the Admin
  2. Click Settings
  3. Under the Clinic Setting click Practitioners
  4. Click the Black Triangle (drop-down menu) next to the practitioner you would like to disable
  5. Click Disable 

Enable a Practitioner

  1. Login as the Admin
  2. Click Settings
  3. Under the Clinic Setting click Practitioners
  4. Click the Black Triangle (drop-down menu) next to the practitioner you would like to enable
  5. Click Enable

Note: When you enable a practitioner you will be charged for an additional seat in your clinic.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.