Deleting a Transaction

A transaction can be a payment, refund or credit applied to the account.  There are 3 primary ways in which you can delete a transaction.

Method One: From the Billing Activities page

  1. Click on the Money Icon (Billings Activity) in the left navigation
  2. Click on the Transactions button
  3. Click on the Black Triangle on the transaction (example, TRN-10003) listing line
  4. Click on Delete
  5. Type in "I Understand"
  6. Click Delete

Method Two: From the Clinic Patient Profile page

  1. Click on the Patient's name
  2. Click on the Billing tab
  3. Click on the Transactions button
  4. Click on the Black Triangle on the transaction (example, TRN-10003) listing line
  5. Click on Delete
  6. Type in "I Understand"
  7. Click Delete

Method Three: From an Appointment

  1. Click on an Appointment form the calendar
  2. Click on the Invoice (for example, INV-3)
  3. Click on the Black Triangle next to the Edit button
  4. Click on Delete
  5. Type in "I Understand"
  6. Click Delete
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.