Deleting a Service on an Invoice that has already been paid

  1. Click on the Invoice (example, INV-3) from the Billings Activity or the Patient Profile page
  2. Click Transaction (example, TRN-10003) at the bottom of the page
  3. Click Unlink
  4. Type "I Understand"
  5. Click Unlink
  6. Click the 'x' (top right) to close the window
  7. Click the Invoice (example, INV-3)
  8. Click Edit
  9. Click the Garbage Can
  10. Click Save

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.