Hide or archive inactive patients

If you have a patient that you do not want to show on your patient list, simply do the following:

  1. Click on the Patient's name
  2. Click the Black Triangle next to the Edit button
  3. Click Hide

This will hide the patient from your patient list.  You can also "Unarchive" a patient which you have hidden, which will place them back in the patient list.

At anytime you can search for a patient which will include hidden patients.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Support

    Yes, all patients including archived patients are included in the export.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Robin Lagimodiere

    If I archive a patient will their information still be on my client list when I download it?

Please sign in to leave a comment.