What happens to my SOAP notes if I cancel my account?

Your notes are always kept in SOAP Vault but they are in read-only mode.  You still have access to the notes to download them or print them off but you cannot write any new information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.