How do I duplicate a previous SOAP note?

Since a patient's subsequent treatments are usually the same or very similar, duplicating notes is a very convenient feature.  When you duplicate a note, all information is pushed forward into the new note and can be adjusted as well.

Click on the last finalized note and when it is open, click Duplicate at the from within the Actions menu. This will bring all of the previous information forward into a new open note that you can change before it is finalized.
Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    David Villers
    Edited by David Villers
Please sign in to leave a comment.