Patient / Client Terminology

You can toggle the terminology used throughout your account when referencing your clinic's Patients/Clients.  Follow these steps.

  1. Login as Admin
  2. Click the Gear icon (top right)
  3. Under the Clinic Settings heading click Details.
  4. On this page, you can toggle between your clinic's terminology being Patients or Clients.  Patient's is the default value.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.