How to remove or delete a practitioner.

If you would like to remove a practitioner from your clinic, please follow the steps below.  

  1. Login as the Admin.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Practitioners.
  4. Click the drop-down menu next to the practitioner you would like to delete.
  5. Click Delete and follow the instructions in the dialog.

Important: Deleting a practitioner will also delete their appointments.  If you would like to retain the future appointments of a practitioner, please move the appointments to a different practitioner prior to deleting.  SOAP notes are not deleted when deleting a practitioner.

Billing is automatically adjusted on your next renewal date to reflect the appropriate amount to charge based on the number of practitioners in your clinic at the time of renewal.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.